Trombone Concerto


Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov

Grade 4
Performance Time: 7'10"

Eighth Note Publications


This Concerto by the Russian master is one of the most often performed works in the repertoire for trombonists. This is a revised and edited version making dynamic, articulation and other details more consistent.
This is a great piece to feature a member of the ensemble or a guest soloist.

ロシアの作曲家、リムスキー=コルサコフ(1844-1908)の作品で、トロンボーン協奏曲としては非常に有名なレパートリーになっています。 ロシアの軍楽隊のために書かれたスコアを現代の吹奏楽編成に合わせて改訂し、ダイナミクスやアーティキュレーションなどを細かく指定しなおしています。