Festiva Jubiloso


Grade 3
Performance Time: 6'30"
Publisher: Molenaar Edition (2007)


"Festiva Jubiloso" was commissioned by the Surugadai University Symphonic of the city of Saitama in Japan to celebrate the tenth anniversary of its annual concert. In the central part we can hear some solo's for tenor saxophone which however can also be played by another musical instrument (trombone or euphonium).
The premiere took place on February 18, 2007 in Hanno City, Saitama, Japan with the composer conducting.



Golden Eagle

Associação Recreativa e Musical de Vilela
José Ricardo Freitas, conductor

Molenaar Edition
MBCD 31.1102.72